All Animals Matter

Icon

A personal perspective on animal welfare

A Personal Voice for Animals

Hello friends! I’ve been meaning to do this for a long time—discuss and post animal welfare issues and giving it a candid, honest and personal perspective. There are many ways to give back and help and this is my approach. With the Canadian Seal Hunt as my first post, I invite you to check back often. I promise I will bring to light the more relevant animal issues as much as I can. If you care, kudos to you. If you don’t (which I doubt any good and normal human being would), try to do good elsewhere for the world. I know there are many important issues out there. This happens to be near and dear to my heart. I am just getting started but bare with me as I gain momentum in hunting for serious subjects.

Filed under: animal cruelty, humane organizations, hunting, international issues, seal hunt, , , , , ,

3 Responses

  1. Rex says:

    Jenny, this is such a great thing you’re doing. I am excited that this blog is up and I will definitely come often to get informed. It’s going to part of my everyday morning blog ritual. del.icio.us it, people!

  2. Josh says:

    My wife has a heart of gold and I greatly admire her drive and dedication to the welfare of animals. Love you sweetie!

  3. Gentry says:

    Go to the LA Times and read the article about nonprofit fund raising. See how your buddies on the right side of the page are doing. See what percent of the funds they raise really go to support the cause.

Leave a Reply

