All Animals Matter

Icon

A personal perspective on animal welfare

Why I Do This

If I had to tell someone what are the most important issues to me today, I will say, the world, in general because it is heading downhill. But what I really want to say is, ANIMALS. Maybe my mom’s wise words to me about how to treat others and always put myself in someone’s shoes in life, had an affect on me. where there are helpless people suffering in the world, there are even more helpless animals. Because animals feel but can’t speak for themselves, I feel the need to speak for them, even if it’s in a little blog like mine. I’m just mad as hell because there is so much tragedy surrounding animals, in every part of the world, in every region, every city street. I don’t know why humans exploit them, and when they run out of ways to do that, they would find more unthinkable, crueler ways to exploit them more. I’m mad as hell that there are not more people out there doing something, but at the same time, I’m thankful that there ARE so many people who DO. The most important animal issues to me are: Chinese fur farms (killing of dogs and cats in extremely cruel ways), Canadian seal hunt, puppy mills, hunting of any animals, animal testing, inhumane farming, and animal education. Friends, speak up!

Filed under: animal cruelty, Global Warming, Resources, Take Action,

Leave a Reply

